Schedule & Results, Indoor HL Playoffs, 2018-2019 Indoor (Kitchener Soccer Club)

Attention: You are viewing a tournament outside of the current season. Click here to view tournaments in the current season.
Complete Tournament Schedule
DivisionGame #TimeVisitorResultHome
Monday, February 11, 2019
U11/12B15:00 PM8th Place1st Place
U11/12B26:00 PM5th Place 4th Place
U11/12B37:00 PM6th place 3rd place
U11/12B48:00 PM7th Place2nd Place
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
U13/14 G15:00 PM4th Place1st Place
U13/14 G26:00 PM3rd Place2nd Place
U15/16 B17:00 PM4th Place1st Place
U15/16 B28:00 PM3rd Place2nd Place
Thursday, February 14, 2019
U11/12 G15:00 PM5th Place 4th Place
U11/12 G26:00 PM6th Place3rd Place
U11/12 GPractice 7:00 PM2nd Place1st Place
U15/18 G18:00 PM4th Place1st Place
U15/18 G29:00 PM2nd Place3rd place
Friday, February 15, 2019
U13/14 B15:00 PM5th Place 4th Place
U13/14 B26:00 PM6th Place3rd Place
U13/14 BPractice 7:00 PM2nd Place1st Place
Monday, February 18, 2019
U11/12B55:00 PMWinner of G2Winner of G1
U11/12B66:00 PMWinner of G4Winner of G3
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
U13/14 G36:00 PMWinner of G2Winner of G1
U15/16 B37:00 PMWinner of G2Winner of G1
Thursday, February 21, 2019
U11/12 G35:00 PMWinner of G11st Place
U11/12 G46:00 PMWinner of G22nd Place
U15/18 G38:00 PMWinner of G2Winner of G1
Friday, February 22, 2019
U13/14 B35:00 PMWinner of G11st Place
U13/14 B46:00 PMWinner of G22nd Place
Monday, February 25, 2019
U11/12B76:00 PMWinner of G6Winner of G5
Thursday, February 28, 2019
U11/12 G56:00 PMWinner of G4Winner of G3
Friday, March 01, 2019
U13/14 B56:00 PMWinner of G4Winner of G3
All games played at Budd Indoor Field.
HideOrganization Menu
Printed from kitchenersoccerclub.com on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 2:33 PM